Other service pins for service to the Legion went to the following members:
70 Years: James Pico (ordinary member).
50 Years: WA Daniels (ordinary); Andy Stewart (ordinary).
45 Years: Doug Thurstan (ordinary).
40 Years: Randy Beever (associate); CA Bongfeldt (associate); Lister James (associate); Stewart Lloyd (ordinary); Barry Lofgren (associate); GC MacArthur (ordinary); Kerry Smith (associate); BL Topham (ordinary); Brian Sorensen (associate); Charles Willetts (associate).
35 Years: Tim Dunham (associate); Lindsey Fredeen (associate); Kelly Johnson (associate); Deborah Quickfall (associate).
30 Years: Roger Arsenault (ordinary); Walter Audet (associate); Perry Burton (associate); AE Garuk (associate); Steven Kearns (associate); Arthur Quickfall (associate); Ruth Roncin (associate).
25 Years: Robert Thompson (associate)
20 Years: WM Asmundson (associate); June Bohemier (associate); Roland Chretien (associate); Marsha Howdle (associate); Ray McConnell (associate); Leonard McKenzie (associate); Bill McLean (ordinary); Michael Odut (associate).
15 years: Richie Abele (associate); Fred Bouteiller (associate); Daryl Bowman (associate); Daryl Bulk (associate); Juanite Burton (associate); Marlene Conley (associate); Barbara Dobson (affiliate); Greg East (associate); Robert Currie (associate); Howard Durkee (associate); Brenda Durkee (associate); James Eidt (affiliate); J Fell (associate); Mary Gauthier (affiliate); Annie Goodman (associate); Ken Grindle (associate); Leo Gryba (associate); Brian Huntley (affiliate); Calvin Johnson (associate); Melody Johnson (associate); Verne Johnson (associate); Doreen Johnson (associate); David Krassilowsky (associate); John Laidlaw (associate); Melvin Leifso (affiliate); John Martin (ordinary); Colin McPhee (associate); Gail Nawrocki (associate); Ron Pruden (associate); Leonard Richard (associate); Karen Roy (associate); Alvin Schnerch (associate); T Sechel (affiliate); Bev Shirran (affiliate); MK Sproxton (affiliate).
10 Years: Brent Burke (associate); Trudy Burton (associate); Daniel Bychkowsky (associate); Ed Cadotte (associate); Robert J. Campbell (associate); Erhart Dzubiak (ordinary); Jeanette Rigby (associate); Earl Steven (associate).

article continues below
© Copyright Flin Flon Reminder


NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Flin Flon Reminder welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus

Exercise POLL

How have you been keeping in shape in isolation?

or  view results